Logo side by side white

SOLUTIONS

The SD and TDV accessories are hydraulic kits for centrifugal pumps. They stand out from traditional solutions by their simplicity and speed of installation. The SD and TDV are installed directly on the pump flanges. These accessories combine several functions in a single component, which represents a significant gain for installers.

The SD has been designed to ensure a laminar flow at the pump suction port and eliminate the needs for a straight length of pipe according to the 5D rule. But this design also makes it possible to eliminate other elements of a traditional installation, such as the elbow, the Y strainer which is integrated in the SD, the pipe reduction between the pump and the suction pipe, the upstream/downstream pressure tapping port to measure the filter clogging rate and of course it eliminates multiple welds.

TDV’s are just as versatile, integrating a non-return valve, an isolation valve, and a balancing valve in one and the same elbow or straight part, depending on the type of pump. The TDV also acts as a reducer to accommodate the difference in diameter between the pump and the piping. The presence of pressure tapping ports, upstream/downstream of the valve allows a measurement of the flow.

SD

TDV-A

TDV-S

SD

SD diffusers are compatible with vertical in-line pumps, horizontal pumps and axially split-case pumps.

TDV-A

TDV-A multifunction valves are compatible with vertical in-line pumps and axially split-case pumps.

TDV-S

TDV-S multifunction valves are compatible with horizontal pumps. Their straight shape suit their vertical discharge.

SD diffusers are compatible with vertical in-line pumps, horizontal pumps and axially split-case pumps.

TDV-A multifunction valves are compatible with vertical in-line pumps and axially split-case pumps.

TDV-S multifunction valves are compatible with horizontal pumps. Their straight shape suit their vertical discharge.

ADOPT NEW PRACTICES

features

SD

ELIMINATE THE STRAIGHT LENGTH OF PIPE THE PUMP SUCTION LINE

The SD accessories are mounted directly on the pump suction flange. Its diffusion cartridge ensures a laminar flow. The SD is included in the flow conditioning solutions on pump suction line, according to the recommendations of the CEN/TR13932, ISO5167 and ISO7194 standards and allow for the removal of the straight length of pipe in the pump suction line.

TDV

MULTIFUNCTION VALVE – 3 IN 1

The TDV accessories are mounted directly on the pump discharge flange. The valve integrates 3x functions in one piece, a check valve, an isolation valve and a manual balancing valve.

PUMP INSTALLATION

SIMPLER

FASTER

COMPACT

MORE COST EFFECTIVE

HORIZONTAL

PUMP

VERSION

APPLICATIONS

Our SD and TDV accessories are intended for HVAC and industrial applications, in closed or open loop circuit. They are suitable for pumping clean water. SD and TDV are available in grey cast iron, ductile iron, steel and stainless steel, with diameters up to DN600, for working pressure ranges up to 40 bar.

Our SD and TDV low footprint in pump assemblies application makes them an ideal choice in cramped plant rooms, for the manufacturing of pump skids or for integration in packaged products for OEM customers.

inline
pump

parallel
pumping

horizontal
pump

inline
pump

parallel
pumping

horizontal
pump

pumping
skid

industrial
module

OEM
solution

pumping
skid

industrial
module

OEM
solution

rethink your plant room layouts

OUR PROJECTS

Our SD and TDV accessories are used in a wide variety of market sectors wherever heat transfer fluids are pumped. We collaborate with consultants and contractors who have enabled us to demonstrate the added value of our products. Our SD and TDV have been in operation for several years in office buildings, shopping centres, residential, educational and leisure buildings. We are also present on more critical sites, such as datacentres or pharmaceutical production sites.     

OUR CLIENTS

Several contractors, consultants and facility management companies have already shown their confidence in our solutions by integrating our SD and TDV into their designs. We supplies our products beyond our national borders and export a large portion of our production.

Logo side by side white

FLUID HANDLING SOLUTIONS

Contact

info@orcival.tech

Share

Partagez nos services avec votre communauté:


Warning: Undefined array key "src" in /home/u906263651/domains/orcival.tech/public_html/wp-content/plugins/elementor/core/page-assets/loader.php on line 86

Warning: Undefined array key "dependencies" in /home/u906263651/domains/orcival.tech/public_html/wp-content/plugins/elementor/core/page-assets/loader.php on line 86

Warning: Undefined array key "version" in /home/u906263651/domains/orcival.tech/public_html/wp-content/plugins/elementor/core/page-assets/loader.php on line 86

Logo side by side white

SOLUTIONS

Les accessoires SD et TDV sont des kits de panoplies hydrauliques pour les pompes centrifuges. Ils se démarquent des solutions traditionnelles par leur simplicité et rapidité d’installation.  Les SD et TDV s’installent directement sur les brides des pompes.  Ces accessoires combinent plusieurs fonctionnalités en une seule pièce ce qui représente un gain non négligeable pour les installateurs.  

Le SD a été conçu afin d’assurer un flux laminaire à l’aspiration de la pompe et permet de s’affranchir de la manchette selon la règle des 5D.  Mais sa conception permet aussi d’économiser d’autres éléments d’une installation traditionnelle, tel que le coude, le filtre à tamis qui est intégré dans le SD, la réduction entre la pompe et la tuyauterie d’aspiration, et les piquages manomètre amont/aval pour mesurer le taux d’encrassement du filtre et bien sur les multiples soudures.

Le TDV est tout aussi utile, en intégrant un clapet anti-retour, une vanne d’isolement et une vanne d’équilibrage dans une seule et même pièce coudée ou droite selon le type de pompe.   Le TDV fait aussi office de réduction pour accommoder la différence de diamètre entre la pompe et la tuyauterie.  La présence de piquage amont/aval du clapet permet également une mesure du débit !

SD

TDV-A

TDV-S

SD

Les diffuseurs SD sont compatibles avec les pompes verticales in-line, horizontales et les pompes à plan de joint axial.

TDV-A

Les vannes multifonctions TDV-A sont compatibles avec les pompes verticales in-line et les pompes a plan de joint axial.

TDV-S

Les vannes multifonctions TDV-S sont compatibles avec pompes horizontales.  Leur forme droite s’adapte à leur refoulement vertical. 

Les diffuseurs SD sont compatibles avec les pompes verticales in-line, horizontales et les pompes à plan de joint axial.

Les vannes multifonctions TDV-A sont compatibles avec les pompes verticales in-line et les pompes a plan de joint axial.

Les vannes multifonctions TDV-S sont compatibles avec pompes horizontales.  Leur forme droite s’adapte à leur refoulement vertical.   

ADOPTEZ DE NOUVELLES PRATIQUES

AVANTAGES

SD

ELIMINER LA MANCHETTE A L’ASPIRATION DE LA POMPE

L’accessoire SD se monte directement sur la bride d’aspiration de pompe. Sa cartouche de diffusion assure un flux laminaire.  Le SD s’inscrit dans la liste des solutions de conditionnement des flux sur les tuyauteries d’aspiration de pompe, selon les recommandations des normes CEN/TR13932ISO5167 et ISO7194 et permet de s’affranchir de la manchette d’aspiration.

TDV

VANNE MULTIFONCTION – 3 EN 1

L’accessoire TDV se monte directement sur la bride de refoulement de pompe.  La vanne intègre 3 fonctions en un seul élément :  un clapet-anti-retour, une vanne d’isolement étanche et une vanne d’équilibrage manuelle.    

MISE EN OEUVRE DES POMPES

PLUS SIMPLE

PLUS RAPIDE

PLUS COMPACT

MOINS COUTEUX

VERSION

POMPE

HORIZONTALE

APPLICATIONS

Nos accessoires SD et TDV sont destinés aux applications CVC et industrielles, en circuit fermé ou ouvert. Ils sont compatibles pour du pompage d’eau claire non chargée.  Les SD et TDV sont disponibles en fonte grise, fonte ductile, acier et inox, avec des diamètres allant du DN 50 jusqu’au DN600, pour des gammes de pressions de service jusqu’à 40 bars.     

   

Leur impact sur la réduction d’espace de montage des lots de pompe, les rendent incontournables dans les locaux techniques exiguës, la fabrication de skid de pompage ou bien en intégration auprès de client OEM.

pompe inline

pompe
twin

pompe
horizontale

pompe inline

pompe
twin

pompe
horizontale

skid
pompage

module
industriel

solution
OEM

skid
pompage

module
industriel

solution
OEM

repensez vos implantations en local technique

NOS PROJETS

Nos accessoires SD et TDV sont utilisés dans des secteurs d’activités très variés partout ou des fluides caloporteurs sont véhiculés. Nous collaborons avec des bureaux d’études et des installateurs qui nous ont permis de démontrer la valeur ajoutée de nos produits.  Nos SD et TDV sont en fonctionnement depuis plusieurs années dans des immeubles de bureaux, centres commerciaux, bâtiment résidentiels, éducatifs ou sportif.  Nous sommes aussi présents sur des sites, considérés, plus critique tel que des datacenters ou site de production pharmaceutique.         

NOS CLIENTS

Plusieurs installateurs, bureaux d’études et opérateurs nous ont déjà témoigné leur confiance en intégrant nos SD et TDV dans leurs conceptions.  Nous fournitures s’exportent aussi hors de nos frontières nationales.

Logo side by side white

FLUID HANDLING SOLUTIONS

Contact

ORCIVAL SAS

ZAC Les Bois de Molaise

71120 Charolles

France

Tel: +33 (0)6.38.94.77.86

france@orcival.tech

Partagez

Partagez nos services avec votre communauté: